Here are current committee chairs:

Click on names below to send an email.

Arts Barbara Perry and Jane Taylor
Budget Lou Rollinson
Buildings & GroundsJoel A. Buzzell
BylawsJim Gosnell
Calendar Linda Schopp
Citations Marjorie Pearsall-Groenwald
Communications Holly Freeburg
Construction Review Tom Kucera
Crystal View 
Ecology Linda Campbell
Education Fund Ginny Knutsen
Executive  Larry Iles
Forest Care Julia Nerbronne
Membership Tim Dennison
Nominations Elizabeth Gottlieb
Pilgrim Fund David Pray
Preservation Fund Fred Lauerman
Spiritual Life Fred Edmonds
Tennis Alan Marble and Dennis Nahnsen
Waterfront  Ann Burroughs and Bob Cooper
Youth  — Kathy Way-Molloy and Kathleen Lodes