Click this link for printing CSA 2019 Calendar PDF Format 

Saturday May 25 Informal Board of Trustees Meeting   2:00 pm
Sunday June 16 First Sunday Service                                          11:00 am
Monday June 17 Office Opens / Programs Begin                      9:00 am
Thursday June 27 Potluck Dinner                                                       6:00 pm
Saturday June 29 Board of Trustees Meeting                              9:00 am
Monday July 1 Golf Scramble Fundraiser                                   TBA
Monday—Saturday July 8-13 July Tennis Tournament                                      TBA
Monday July 8 Adult Musical Tryouts                                         1:00 pm
Saturday July 13 Dutton Concert                                                     7:30 pm
Tuesday July 16 Women's Assoc. Annual Meeting                 9:00 am
Wednesday July 17 Art Workshops                                                    10:00 am
Thursday July 18 Potluck Dinner                                                       6:00 pm
Thursday July 18 Open Forum                                                           7:30 pm
Friday & Saturday July 19 & 20 Adult Musical                                                         7:30 pm
Saturday July 20 CLWA Meeting                                                      9:30 am
Tuesday July 23 Cottage Treasures Pre—sale                           5:00 pm
Wednesday July 24 Arts and Crafts Fair                                            10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday July 26 Board of Trustees Meeting                              9:00 am
Friday July 26 Adult/ Teen Dance                                              7:30 pm
Saturday July 27 Annual Meeting                                                    9:30 am
Saturday July 27 Burrows—Getz Concert                                    7:30 pm
Monday—Friday July 29—Aug 2 Gibson Series                                                       12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday July 29 Children's Operetta Try—outs                        1:00 pm
Friday August 2 Open Mic Night                                                     7:30 pm
Saturday August 3 Armstrong Concert                                              7:30 pm
Monday—Saturday August 5-10 August Tennis Tournament                               TBA
Monday August 5 Annual Wildewood Association Meeting     TBA
Wednesday August 7 Authors & Artisans Fair                                    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday August 9 Children's Dress Rehearsal                               7:30 pm
Saturday August 10 Children's Operetta                                             7:30 pm
Monday August 12 Art Workshops                                                    10:00 am
Thursday August 15 Potluck Dinner                                                       6:00 pm
Thursday August 15 Open Forum                                                           7:30 pm
Friday August 16 Office Closes / Programs End                          4:00 pm
Sunday August 18 Last Sunday Service                                           11:00 am