Sunday June 17 First Sunday Service 11:00 a.m.
Monday June 18 Office Opens/Programs Begin   9:00 a.m.
Thursday June 28 Potluck Dinner   6:00 p.m.
Saturday June 30 Board of Trustees Meeting   9:00 a.m.
Saturday July 7 Dutton Concert   7:30 p.m.
Sunday July 8 Annual Picture & Vespers   11:00 a.m & 7:30 p.m.
Mon-Saturday July 9-14 July Tennis Tournament     TBA
Monday July 9 Children’s Operetta Try-outs   1:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 18 Art Workshops             TBA
Thursday July 19 Potluck Dinner   6:00 p.m.
Thursday July 19 Open Forum   7:30 p.m.
Friday July 20 Children’s Operetta Dress Rehearsal   7:30 p.m.
Saturday July 21 Crystal Lake & Watershed Assoc. Annual Meeting   9:30 a.m.
Saturday July 21 Children’s Operetta   7:30 p.m.
Tuesday July 24 Cottage Treasurers Pre-sale   5:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 25 Arts and Crafts Fair 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Friday July 27 Stunt Night   7:30 p.m.
Saturday July 28 Burrows-Getz Concert   7:30 p.m.
Monday July 30 Adult Musical Try-outs   1:00 p.m.
Mon-Friday July 30-Aug 3 Gibson Series 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Friday August 3 Board of Trustees Meeting   9:00 a.m.
Saturday August 4 Annual Meeting   9:30 a.m.
Saturday August 4 Armstrong Concert   7:30 p.m.
Sunday August 5 Vespers   7:30 p.m.
Mon-Saturday August 6-11 August Tennis Tournament    TBA
Monday August 6 Wildewood-Golf Lane Annual Meeting    TBA
Tuesday August 7 Women’s Association Annual Meeting   9:00 a.m.
Wednesday August 8 Authors & Artisans Fair 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Fri & Sat August 10-11 Adult Musical   7:30 p.m.
Monday August 13 Art Workshops     TBA
Thursday August 16 Potluck Dinner   6:00 p.m.
Thursday August 16 Open Forum   7:30 p.m.
Friday August 17 Office Closes/Programs End   4:00 p.m.
Sunday August 19 Last Sunday Service 11:00 a.m.