2017 Adult Musical "A Night On Broadway"

COME JOIN IN THE FUN!

 "A Night On Broadway" will be presented Saturday, July 22 with a for-audience-dress rehearsal on Friday, July 21. Both shows begin at 7:30 p.m. at the Meeting House. In place of a full musical production, the evening will include highlights from shows performed in past years. Favorite show stoppers will be presented through solos, ensembles and company numbers. 

Auditions will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Monday July 10th at the Meeting House and are open to anyone entering ninth grade and older. To prepare for auditions, please see a list of shows and possible musical selections posted on the bulletin board on the porch of the Assembly Building. Anyone interested in assisting with set design, costumes and props (all of which will be kept to a minimum) please contact Molly Harrison at . With a nod to the increasingly busy summer schedules, rehearsal times will be limited to the 2 weeks prior to the show. 

2017 CSA Calendar of Events

Sunday June 18 First Sunday Service 11:00 a.m.
Monday June 19 Office Opens/Program Begins 9:00 a.m.
Thursday June 29 Potluck Dinner 6:00 p.m.
Saturday July 1 Board of Trustees Meeting 9:00 a.m.
Saturday July 8 Dutton Concert 7:30 p.m.
Monday-Saturday July 10-15 July Tennis Tournament TBA
Monday July 10 Adult Operetta Try-Outs 1:00 p.m.
Thursday July 13 Potluck Dinner 6:00 p.m.
Thursday July 13 Open Forum 7:30 p.m.
Friday July 14 Stunt Night 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday July 18 Women's Assoc. Annual Meeting 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday July 19 Art Workshops TBA
Friday & Saturday July 21 & 22 Adult Musical 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday July 25 Cottage Treasures Pre-Sale 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday July 26 Arts and Crafts Fair 10 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Friday July 28 Board of Trustees Meeting 9:00 a.m.
Saturday July 29 Annual Meeting 9:30 a.m.
Saturday July 29 Burrows-Getz Concert 7:30 p.m.
Monday July 31 Children's Operetta Try-Outs 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 1 Ecology Invasive Species Talk 10  a.m.
Wednesday August 2 Authors & Artisans Fair 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday August 4 History Night TBA
Saturday August 5 Armstrong Concert 7:30 p.m.
Monday-Saturday August 7-12 August Tennis Tournament TBA
Monday-Friday August 7-11 Gibson Series 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
Friday August 11 Children’s Dress Rehearsal 7:30 p.m.
Saturday August 12 Children's Operetta 7:30 p.m.
Monday August 14 Art Workshops TBA
Thursday August 17 Potluck Dinner 6:00 p.m.
Friday August 18 Office Closes/Program Ends 4:00 p.m.
Sunday August 20 Last Sunday Service 11:00 a.m.